Cocoa Puffs

Level 4

2013 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Kvasnik
RECORD
1st 10-1-1-0

2013 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 02 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
Wednesday Jun 05 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Reeses Puffs

Level 4 4th 4-7-1-0
Tuesday Jun 11 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
Sunday Jun 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Cocoa Pebbles

Level 4 3rd 6-6-0-0
Thursday Jun 20 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
Monday Jun 24 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Reeses Puffs

Level 4 4th 4-7-1-0
Tuesday Jul 02 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
Tuesday Jul 09 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Cocoa Pebbles

Level 4 3rd 6-6-0-0
Sunday Jul 14 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
Wednesday Jul 17 - 6:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Reeses Puffs

Level 4 4th 4-7-1-0
Sunday Jul 28 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
Tuesday Aug 06 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Cocoa Pebbles

Level 4 3rd 6-6-0-0
Tuesday Aug 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Reeses Puffs

Level 4 4th 4-7-1-0