Count Choculas

Level 4

2013 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Tuttle
RECORD
2nd 7-5-0-0

2013 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 02 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
Wednesday Jun 05 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
Sunday Jun 09 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Cocoa Pebbles

Level 4 3rd 6-6-0-0
Sunday Jun 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Reeses Puffs

Level 4 4th 4-7-1-0
Thursday Jun 20 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
Tuesday Jun 25 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
Thursday Jun 27 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Cocoa Pebbles

Level 4 3rd 6-6-0-0
Sunday Jul 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Reeses Puffs

Level 4 4th 4-7-1-0
Sunday Jul 14 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
Thursday Jul 18 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
Tuesday Jul 23 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Cocoa Pebbles

Level 4 3rd 6-6-0-0
Sunday Aug 04 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Reeses Puffs

Level 4 4th 4-7-1-0
Tuesday Aug 20 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Cocoa Pebbles

Level 4 3rd 6-6-0-0