Fighting Loons B3

B3 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Dodds
RECORD
10th 1-10-0-1

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 10th 1-10-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Monster Squad

B3 East 9th 1-10-1-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 10th 1-10-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos B3

B3 East 2nd 8-3-1-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 4:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 10th 1-10-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 3rd 8-3-1-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 10th 1-10-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Barons

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 8:40 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 10th 1-10-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 7-4-0-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 10th 1-10-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
9

Spartans B3

B3 East 5th 6-4-0-1
Sunday Dec 11 - 8:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 10th 1-10-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Battle Cats

B3 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Tuesday Dec 20 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 10th 1-10-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
9

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 11-1-0-0
Tuesday Jan 03 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 10th 1-10-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-6-2-0
Monday Jan 09 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 10th 1-10-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Monster Squad

B3 East 9th 1-10-1-0
Monday Jan 16 - 9:00 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 10th 1-10-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Chaos B3

B3 East 2nd 8-3-1-0
Friday Jan 27 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 10th 1-10-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 3rd 8-3-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Wednesday Feb 01

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Barons

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 05

6:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 7-4-0-0
Wednesday Feb 15

9:40 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Spartans B3

B3 East 5th 6-4-0-1
Friday Feb 24

6:45 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Battle Cats

B3 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 11-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 05

9:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-6-2-0
Saturday Mar 11

4:00 PM

Home @

SLP W

vs

Monster Squad

B3 East 9th 1-10-1-0
Sunday Mar 19

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Chaos B3

B3 East 2nd 8-3-1-0