Fighting Loons C2

C3 East

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Rogers
RECORD
1st 19-0-0-1

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Warriors Black

C3 East 10th 0-20-0-0
Friday Nov 03 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
Wednesday Nov 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans C2

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
Thursday Nov 16 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Nov 25 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Oscar Johnson

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Nighthawks Gold

C3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
Saturday Dec 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons Black

C3 East 3rd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Dec 10 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Leafs C1

C3 East 5th 8-7-4-1
Sunday Dec 17 - 4:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Tuesday Dec 26 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Phalen

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Jan 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Warriors Black

C3 East 10th 0-20-0-0
Saturday Jan 13 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans C2

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Monday Feb 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Nighthawks Gold

C3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
Tuesday Feb 13 - 10:10 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons Black

C3 East 3rd 12-6-1-1
Monday Feb 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs C1

C3 East 5th 8-7-4-1
Sunday Feb 25 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
Wednesday Mar 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
10
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Black

C3 East 10th 0-20-0-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
Wednesday Apr 04 - 8:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Black Ice

C3 East 3rd 10-6-4-0
Thursday Apr 05 - 8:00 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Mild

C3 East 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Apr 07 - 9:30 AM

Home @ BIG 2

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0