Fighting Loons C3

C3 South

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Stay
RECORD
8th 5-13-2-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Tuesday Oct 30 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Nordeasters

C3 South 7th 7-10-1-2
Thursday Nov 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Marauders

C3 South 1st 15-3-2-0
Thursday Nov 15 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Gold Rush

C3 South 3rd 13-7-0-0
Tuesday Nov 20 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
Thursday Nov 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Pines

C3 South 5th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Dec 08 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Dec 15 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans C2

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Dec 30 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Nordeasters

C3 South 7th 7-10-1-2
Sunday Jan 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Marauders

C3 South 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
10

Gold Rush

C3 South 3rd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 9:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 2:00 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Pines

C3 South 5th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Feb 16 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans C2

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
Thursday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
Wednesday Mar 06 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Monday Mar 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Nordeasters

C3 South 7th 7-10-1-2
Sunday Mar 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Marauders

C3 South 1st 15-3-2-0