Fighting Loons C3

C3 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Bibro
RECORD
7th 3-14-2-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons Black

C3 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 2nd 12-3-3-2
Saturday Nov 16 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
Saturday Nov 23 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
6

Pines

C3 East 4th 10-5-5-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Slashing Pumpkins

C3 East 6th 8-8-4-0
Saturday Dec 14 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons Black

C3 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 2nd 12-3-3-2
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
Sunday Jan 19 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Pines

C3 East 4th 10-5-5-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 9-7-3-1
Friday Jan 31 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Slashing Pumpkins

C3 East 6th 8-8-4-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons Black

C3 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 2nd 12-3-3-2
Thursday Feb 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
Monday Mar 02 - 8:55 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Pines

C3 East 4th 10-5-5-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 9-7-3-1
Saturday Mar 14 - 4:35 PM

Away @ Highland N

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Slashing Pumpkins

C3 East 6th 8-8-4-0
Wednesday Sep 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Pines

C3 East 4th 10-5-5-0
Sunday Sep 27 - 2:45 PM

Away @ Super Rink 4

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 9-7-2-0
Saturday Oct 03 - 3:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
6

Spiders C3

C3 East 6th 7-9-2-1