Fighting Loons D2

D2

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Berg
RECORD
8th 4-15-1-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 12:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Whalers

D2 2nd 18-2-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 3:15 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Northern Horde C3

D2 4th 14-5-1-0
Thursday Nov 17 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
13

Marauders

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Flying Hellfish

D2 6th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Dec 03 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 4:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Maroons D2

D2 5th 10-8-1-1
Saturday Jan 07 - 7:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Knights C3

D2 7th 5-12-1-2
Saturday Jan 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
12

Whalers

D2 2nd 18-2-0-0
Thursday Jan 26 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
11

Northern Horde C3

D2 4th 14-5-1-0
Saturday Feb 04 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
10

Marauders

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Flying Hellfish

D2 6th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Feb 19 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
Sunday Feb 26 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
Wednesday Feb 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons D2

D2 5th 10-8-1-1
Friday Mar 09 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

D2 7th 5-12-1-2
Sunday Mar 11 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Mar 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Whalers

D2 2nd 18-2-0-0
Monday Mar 26 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde C3

D2 4th 14-5-1-0