Fighting Loons D2

D2

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
K. Stoll
RECORD
10th 2-16-2-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 8:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
Monday Nov 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Cobra Kai

D2 1st 16-2-1-1
Monday Nov 19 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Goal Diggers

D2 11th 2-18-0-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
Tuesday Dec 04 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Rubber Puckies

D2 3rd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Dec 15 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Mallards

D2 2nd 17-3-0-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Kan Jammers C3

D2 4th 13-6-0-1
Saturday Dec 29 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
10

Hussars

D2 6th 11-8-0-1
Saturday Jan 12 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Skategoats

D2 5th 13-7-0-0
Saturday Jan 19 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
Thursday Feb 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Cobra Kai

D2 1st 16-2-1-1
Thursday Feb 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Goal Diggers

D2 11th 2-18-0-0
Friday Feb 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
10

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
Wednesday Feb 27 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Rubber Puckies

D2 3rd 13-6-1-0
Monday Mar 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Mallards

D2 2nd 17-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Kan Jammers C3

D2 4th 13-6-0-1
Sunday Mar 17 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Hussars

D2 6th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Mar 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Skategoats

D2 5th 13-7-0-0