Fighting Loons D2

D2

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Berg
RECORD
6th 7-12-1-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Flying Hellfish

D2 2nd 16-4-0-0
Saturday Nov 03 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Black Ice

D2 10th 2-18-0-0
Saturday Nov 24 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Polar Bears

D2 8th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Dec 08 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 4:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Black Star Bootleggers

D2 5th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans C1

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Saturday Dec 29 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons D2

D2 9th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Jan 06 - 6:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Flying Hellfish

D2 2nd 16-4-0-0
Tuesday Jan 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Black Ice

D2 10th 2-18-0-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Polar Bears

D2 8th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Feb 02 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C3

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Black Star Bootleggers

D2 5th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C1

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons D2

D2 9th 7-12-0-1
Monday Mar 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Flying Hellfish

D2 2nd 16-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0