Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Ihle
RECORD
5th 6-4-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 5th 6-4-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

C2 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Saturday Nov 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 5th 6-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0
Friday Nov 18 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 5th 6-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C2

C2 East 7th 4-6-1-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 5th 6-4-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Cavemen

C2 East 1st 10-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 5th 6-4-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 10th 0-8-2-1
Saturday Dec 10 - 8:20 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 5th 6-4-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 6th 4-5-2-0
Thursday Dec 15 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 5th 6-4-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 6-2-2-1
Thursday Dec 29 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 5th 6-4-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 4th 5-3-1-2
Saturday Jan 07 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 5th 6-4-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 5th 6-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Anchors

C2 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Tuesday Jan 24 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 5th 6-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 29

9:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Royals C2

C2 East 7th 4-6-1-0
Saturday Feb 04

7:20 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Cavemen

C2 East 1st 10-1-0-0
Thursday Feb 16

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 10th 0-8-2-1
Wednesday Feb 22

9:40 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 6th 4-5-2-0
Monday Feb 27

8:40 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 6-2-2-1
Sunday Mar 05

4:00 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 4th 5-3-1-2
Saturday Mar 11

7:15 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Mar 19

7:20 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Anchors

C2 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Mar 26

7:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0