Grizzlies B3

B3 North

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
K. Moore
RECORD
9th 6-13-0-1

2012-13 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers B3

B3 North 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Wild

B3 North 10th 3-16-0-1
Saturday Nov 10 - 9:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Kodiaks B1

B3 North 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Bulldogs

B3 North 11th 0-20-0-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
Monday Dec 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
Tuesday Dec 11 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Landsharks

B3 North 5th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Lakers B1

B3 North 6th 11-6-2-1
Thursday Jan 03 - 10:10 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B1

B3 North 3rd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
11

Rack Attack B2

B3 North 4th 13-4-3-0
Saturday Jan 19 - 6:30 PM

Home @ West Side

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Leftovers B3

B3 North 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Wild

B3 North 10th 3-16-0-1
Thursday Feb 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
11

Kodiaks B1

B3 North 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Bulldogs

B3 North 11th 0-20-0-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 6:30 PM

Home @ West Side

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Mar 02 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Landsharks

B3 North 6th 12-7-1-0
Thursday Mar 07 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
Wednesday Mar 20 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Barons B1

B3 North 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B2

B3 North 3rd 13-4-3-0