Mutiny

B3 North

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Kearney
RECORD
8th 8-12-0-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Bulldogs

B3 North 11th 0-20-0-0
Monday Nov 05 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Landsharks

B3 North 5th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
14

Lakers B1

B3 North 6th 11-6-2-1
Monday Dec 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Dec 09 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Barons B1

B3 North 3rd 14-5-1-0
Monday Dec 17 - 7:15 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Rack Attack B2

B3 North 4th 13-4-3-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers B3

B3 North 7th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Jan 05 - 4:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wild

B3 North 10th 3-16-0-1
Sunday Jan 13 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B1

B3 North 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Bulldogs

B3 North 11th 0-20-0-0
Saturday Jan 26 - 3:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 North 5th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Feb 16 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers B1

B3 North 6th 11-6-2-1
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Mar 03 - 8:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B1

B3 North 3rd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B2

B3 North 4th 13-4-3-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers B3

B3 North 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Mar 24 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Kodiaks B1

B3 North 2nd 14-5-1-0
Wednesday Mar 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wild

B3 North 10th 3-16-0-1