Hooligans C3

C3 East

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Martinez
RECORD
8th 6-12-2-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Friday Oct 27 - 9:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons C3

C3 East 3rd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Nov 04 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Leafs C1

C3 East 5th 8-7-4-1
Wednesday Nov 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
Thursday Nov 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Nov 25 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Warriors Black

C3 East 10th 0-20-0-0
Saturday Dec 02 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
Saturday Dec 09 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Tuesday Dec 26 - 8:25 PM

Home @ Xcel Center

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Nighthawks Gold

C3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
Saturday Jan 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons C3

C3 East 3rd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Jan 13 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs C1

C3 East 5th 8-7-4-1
Saturday Jan 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
Sunday Jan 28 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
Monday Feb 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Warriors Black

C3 East 10th 0-20-0-0
Monday Feb 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
Monday Feb 19 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Feb 25 - 5:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Blade Runners

C3 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 8:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Nighthawks Gold

C3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
Thursday Mar 08 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Maroons C3

C3 East 3rd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Mar 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs C1

C3 East 5th 8-7-4-1