Hooligans D1

D1 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Martinez
RECORD
4th 8-9-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 7:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Cobra Kai

D1 West 3rd 9-10-0-0
Monday Nov 04 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 7-10-2-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 8th 1-0-0-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Sages

D1 West 7th 2-0-0-0
Monday Nov 25 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers D1

D1 West 5th 8-10-1-0
Friday Dec 06 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
Saturday Dec 14 - 5:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Knights D1

D1 West 1st 11-6-2-0
Saturday Dec 21 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Cobra Kai

D1 West 3rd 9-10-0-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 7-10-2-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 5:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 8th 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Ice Sages

D1 West 7th 2-0-0-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers D1

D1 West 5th 8-10-1-0
Saturday Feb 01 - 10:00 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Knights D1

D1 West 1st 11-6-2-0
Tuesday Feb 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Northeast

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Cobra Kai

D1 West 3rd 9-10-0-0
Monday Feb 24 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 7-10-2-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 8th 1-0-0-0
Saturday Mar 07 - 5:30 PM

Home @ SLP Outdoor

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Sages

D1 West 7th 2-0-0-0
Wednesday Mar 11 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers D1

D1 West 5th 8-10-1-0
Friday Sep 25 - 6:55 PM

Away @ Super Rink 8

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
Sunday Sep 27 - 12:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Hooligans D1

D1 West 4th 8-9-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 8th 1-0-0-0