Kan Jammers C3

C3 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
B. Wernsman
RECORD
6th 4-5-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 6th 4-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

C3 East 8th 0-8-0-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 6th 4-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Wildcats

C3 East 4th 4-2-2-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 6th 4-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Black Ice

C3 East 8th 0-8-0-0
Friday Jan 22 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 6th 4-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Wildcats

C3 East 4th 4-2-2-0
Thursday Jan 28 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 6th 4-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 4-3-1-0
Thursday Feb 04 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 6th 4-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 4-1-3-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 6th 4-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C3

C3 East 2nd 6-1-1-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 6th 4-5-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hawks

C3 East 7th 1-6-0-1
Sunday Feb 28 - 6:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 6th 4-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 1st 6-2-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Sunday Mar 07

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 4-1-3-0
Wednesday Mar 10

9:30 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 4-3-1-0