Kan Jammers D1

D1 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Ryan
RECORD
6th 10-9-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Nov 13 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Bold North

D1 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Monday Nov 15 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Renegades

D1 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Thursday Dec 02 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Grey Ducks

D1 East 8th 5-13-0-2
Saturday Dec 11 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP Outdoor

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Dec 18 - 5:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
Sunday Jan 02 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Phalen

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Ice Sages

D1 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Tuesday Jan 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Bold North

D1 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Jan 23 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Phalen

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Renegades

D1 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Feb 06 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Grey Ducks

D1 East 8th 5-13-0-2
Wednesday Feb 16 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Tuesday Feb 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
Sunday Feb 27 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Sages

D1 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Tuesday Mar 15 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Bold North

D1 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Mar 20 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Renegades

D1 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Mar 26 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 12-7-1-0