Kodiaks B1

A

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Pazdernik
RECORD
6th 7-12-0-1

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
11
win loss tie otl
8

Team America

A 4th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Nov 05 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
6

Chiefs A

A 3rd 8-9-2-1
Monday Nov 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
9

Summit

A 2nd 15-4-1-0
Monday Nov 20 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 6:05 PM

Home @ Phalen

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans A

A 5th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Dec 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors

A 7th 5-14-1-0
Tuesday Dec 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Team America

A 4th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Dec 30 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Chiefs A

A 3rd 8-9-2-1
Sunday Jan 07 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
10

Summit

A 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
15

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
Saturday Feb 10 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors

A 7th 5-14-1-0
Saturday Feb 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Team America

A 4th 9-10-1-0
Friday Feb 23 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs A

A 3rd 8-9-2-1
Monday Feb 26 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
9

Summit

A 2nd 15-4-1-0
Wednesday Feb 28 - 8:30 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans A

A 5th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Mar 04 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
Saturday Mar 10 - 5:50 PM

Home @ Highland N

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans A

A 5th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Mar 18 - 9:10 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
9

Warriors

A 7th 5-14-1-0
Wednesday Mar 21 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Team America

A 4th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Mar 25 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs A

A 3rd 8-9-2-1