Team America

A

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Schwechter
RECORD
3rd 9-10-1-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
11

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Nov 05 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Warriors

A 7th 5-14-1-0
Monday Nov 20 - 9:45 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs A

A 4th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Nov 26 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Capitals

A 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
Monday Dec 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans A

A 5th 7-11-1-1
Tuesday Dec 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
Saturday Dec 30 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors

A 7th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs A

A 4th 8-9-2-1
Tuesday Jan 30 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
Saturday Feb 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans A

A 5th 7-11-1-1
Saturday Feb 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
Monday Feb 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
11

Capitals

A 2nd 15-4-1-0
Friday Feb 23 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors

A 7th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
6

Chiefs A

A 4th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Mar 10 - 4:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Capitals

A 2nd 15-4-1-0
Wednesday Mar 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Mar 18 - 7:30 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans A

A 5th 7-11-1-1
Wednesday Mar 21 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Mar 25 - 4:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
13
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors

A 7th 5-14-1-0
Tuesday Apr 03 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
Thursday Apr 05 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs A

A 4th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Apr 07 - 10:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Capitals

A 2nd 15-4-1-0