Miners

A

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Setnes
RECORD
1st 15-3-2-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Capitals

A 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Nov 11 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SLP W

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans A

A 5th 7-11-1-1
Monday Nov 20 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Nov 26 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors

A 7th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Minnetonka A

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs A

A 4th 8-9-2-1
Tuesday Dec 19 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Capitals

A 2nd 15-4-1-0
Thursday Jan 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Warriors

A 7th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Minnetonka A

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans A

A 5th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Jan 14 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
15
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
Tuesday Jan 30 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
Saturday Feb 10 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland N

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs A

A 4th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Feb 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Capitals

A 2nd 15-4-1-0
Monday Feb 26 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans A

A 5th 7-11-1-1
Friday Mar 02 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
10
win loss tie otl
5

Warriors

A 7th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks B1

A 6th 7-12-0-1
Saturday Mar 10 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors

A 7th 5-14-1-0
Wednesday Mar 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
Sunday Mar 18 - 6:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs A

A 4th 8-9-2-1
Wednesday Mar 21 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Capitals

A 2nd 15-4-1-0
Tuesday Apr 03 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Team America

A 3rd 9-10-1-0
Thursday Apr 05 - 7:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Capitals

A 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Apr 07 - 8:30 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs A

A 4th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Apr 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Capitals

A 2nd 15-4-1-0