Miners

A

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Setnes
RECORD
1st 13-3-2-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
10

Growlers

A 4th 9-7-3-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs A

A 2nd 11-5-3-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
0

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Team America

A 8th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans A

A 7th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Growlers

A 4th 9-7-3-0
Friday Jan 03 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs A

A 2nd 11-5-3-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
Sunday Jan 19 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Feb 01 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Team America

A 8th 0-0-0-0
Tuesday Feb 11 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans A

A 7th 0-0-0-0
Tuesday Feb 18 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Growlers

A 4th 9-7-3-0
Monday Feb 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs A

A 2nd 11-5-3-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
Saturday Mar 07 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
Wednesday Mar 11 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Sep 26 - 2:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Oct 03 - 3:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
Monday Oct 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs A

A 2nd 11-5-3-0