Growlers A

A

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Sullivan
RECORD
5th 9-7-3-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Grizzlies

A 8th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Team America

A 4th 10-7-1-1
Saturday Nov 23 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans A

A 7th 6-13-0-0
Saturday Nov 30 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Chiefs A

A 2nd 11-5-3-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Capitals

A 6th 8-8-2-1
Sunday Dec 22 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
Saturday Jan 04 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies

A 8th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Team America

A 4th 10-7-1-1
Sunday Jan 19 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans A

A 7th 6-13-0-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
Monday Feb 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs A

A 2nd 11-5-3-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Capitals

A 6th 8-8-2-1
Tuesday Feb 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
Monday Feb 24 - 6:30 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Grizzlies

A 8th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Feb 29 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
10

Team America

A 4th 10-7-1-1
Saturday Mar 07 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans A

A 7th 6-13-0-0
Wednesday Mar 11 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Highland N

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
Saturday Sep 26 - 12:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
Saturday Oct 03 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies

A 8th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Oct 10 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Growlers A

A 5th 9-7-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Team America

A 4th 10-7-1-1