Growlers A

A

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Sullivan
RECORD
6th 7-13-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 03 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors

A 2nd 12-7-0-1
Thursday Nov 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Parade N

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Capitals

A 1st 13-5-2-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Team America

A 5th 9-9-1-1
Wednesday Dec 01 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
Saturday Dec 11 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Grizzlies

A 4th 10-9-0-1
Saturday Dec 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Miners

A 3rd 12-7-1-0
Thursday Dec 23 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors

A 2nd 12-7-0-1
Wednesday Jan 05 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Capitals

A 1st 13-5-2-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Team America

A 5th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Jan 23 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
Sunday Jan 30 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Grizzlies

A 4th 10-9-0-1
Sunday Feb 06 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 3rd 12-7-1-0
Monday Feb 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors

A 2nd 12-7-0-1
Saturday Feb 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Team America

A 5th 9-9-1-1
Thursday Mar 10 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Parade N

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
Monday Mar 14 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Grizzlies

A 4th 10-9-0-1
Wednesday Mar 16 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Capitals

A 1st 13-5-2-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Miners

A 3rd 12-7-1-0
Wednesday Mar 23 - 7:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Capitals

A 1st 13-5-2-0
Tuesday Mar 29 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors

A 2nd 12-7-0-1