Miners

A

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Setnes
RECORD
2nd 12-7-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 03 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
Wednesday Nov 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Grizzlies

A 4th 10-9-0-1
Sunday Nov 21 - 7:40 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Warriors

A 3rd 12-7-0-1
Friday Dec 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Capitals

A 1st 13-5-2-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Team America

A 5th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Dec 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
Wednesday Dec 22 - 8:25 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
Wednesday Jan 05 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Grizzlies

A 4th 10-9-0-1
Sunday Jan 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Warriors

A 3rd 12-7-0-1
Sunday Jan 23 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Capitals

A 1st 13-5-2-0
Sunday Jan 30 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Phalen

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Team America

A 5th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Feb 06 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
Saturday Feb 12 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
Sunday Feb 20 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies

A 4th 10-9-0-1
Thursday Mar 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors

A 3rd 12-7-0-1
Friday Mar 11 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Capitals

A 1st 13-5-2-0
Tuesday Mar 15 - 8:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Team America

A 5th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Mar 20 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
Thursday Mar 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
Sunday Mar 27 - 5:40 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies

A 4th 10-9-0-1
Tuesday Apr 12 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Warriors

A 3rd 12-7-0-1
Saturday Apr 16 - 3:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies

A 4th 10-9-0-1
Tuesday Apr 19 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Capitals

A 1st 13-5-2-0
Saturday Apr 23 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Grizzlies

A 4th 10-9-0-1