Miners

A

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Draper
RECORD
4th 11-7-2-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 25 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP W

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Grizzlies

A 6th 8-10-0-2
Tuesday Oct 28 - 8:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Capitals

A 2nd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Nov 02 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Team America

A 7th 0-20-0-0
Sunday Nov 09 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans A

A 5th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Nov 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies

A 6th 8-10-0-2
Wednesday Nov 19 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Team America

A 7th 0-20-0-0
Saturday Nov 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Warriors

A 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Dec 06 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Team America

A 7th 0-20-0-0
Sunday Dec 14 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Farmers

A 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 28 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies

A 6th 8-10-0-2
Tuesday Jan 13 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Capitals

A 2nd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Jan 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans A

A 5th 9-10-1-0
Monday Jan 26 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors

A 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Feb 08 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Farmers

A 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Feb 15 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Capitals

A 2nd 12-6-1-1
Thursday Feb 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

Grizzlies

A 6th 8-10-0-2
Wednesday Feb 25 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Team America

A 7th 0-20-0-0
Thursday Mar 05 - 7:30 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Spartans A

A 5th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors

A 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Farmers

A 1st 15-4-1-0
Wednesday Apr 08 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Capitals

A 2nd 12-6-1-1
Friday Apr 10 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors

A 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Apr 11 - 8:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Miners

A 4th 11-7-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Farmers

A 1st 15-4-1-0