Miners

A

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Setnes
RECORD
1st 15-3-2-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Thursday Oct 25 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans A

A 4th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Nov 03 - 6:20 PM

Home @ Highland N

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Kodiaks B1

A 8th 3-16-1-0
Wednesday Nov 14 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Phalen

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Growlers

A 3rd 12-5-2-1
Sunday Nov 18 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Summit

A 5th 8-11-0-1
Saturday Nov 24 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Warriors

A 2nd 14-5-1-0
Tuesday Dec 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs A

A 6th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Phalen

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
10
win loss tie otl
0

Team America

A 7th 6-11-1-2
Sunday Dec 16 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 3

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans A

A 4th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Kodiaks B1

A 8th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Growlers

A 3rd 12-5-2-1
Sunday Jan 06 - 2:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Summit

A 5th 8-11-0-1
Sunday Jan 13 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Warriors

A 2nd 14-5-1-0
Monday Jan 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs A

A 6th 8-12-0-0
Thursday Jan 31 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Team America

A 7th 6-11-1-2
Saturday Feb 09 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans A

A 4th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Feb 16 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland N

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B1

A 8th 3-16-1-0
Tuesday Feb 26 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Growlers

A 3rd 12-5-2-1
Saturday Mar 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Summit

A 5th 8-11-0-1
Sunday Mar 10 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Warriors

A 2nd 14-5-1-0
Thursday Mar 14 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Highland N

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs A

A 6th 8-12-0-0
Wednesday Apr 10 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans A

A 4th 10-9-1-0
Friday Apr 12 - 5:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors

A 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Apr 13 - 1:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Growlers

A 3rd 12-5-2-1
Sunday Apr 14 - 1:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Miners

A 1st 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Warriors

A 2nd 14-5-1-0