Team America

A

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Schwechter
RECORD
5th 6-5-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Team America

A 5th 6-5-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
7

Capitals

A 1st 6-5-0-1
Sunday Nov 06 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Team America

A 5th 6-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors

A 4th 5-4-2-0
Monday Nov 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Team America

A 5th 6-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Miners

A 3rd 5-4-1-1
Monday Nov 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Team America

A 5th 6-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Grizzlies

A 6th 5-5-1-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Team America

A 5th 6-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Chiefs A

A 7th 3-7-1-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Team America

A 5th 6-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
11

Growlers A

A 2nd 6-4-1-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Team America

A 5th 6-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Capitals

A 1st 6-5-0-1
Tuesday Jan 03 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Team America

A 5th 6-5-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors

A 4th 5-4-2-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Team America

A 5th 6-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Miners

A 3rd 5-4-1-1
Thursday Jan 19 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Team America

A 5th 6-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Grizzlies

A 6th 5-5-1-0
Monday Jan 23 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Team America

A 5th 6-5-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs A

A 7th 3-7-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 29

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Growlers A

A 2nd 6-4-1-0
Tuesday Feb 07

9:15 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Capitals

A 1st 6-5-0-1
Sunday Feb 19

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Warriors

A 4th 5-4-2-0
Wednesday Mar 01

8:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Miners

A 3rd 5-4-1-1
Tuesday Mar 07

7:50 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Grizzlies

A 6th 5-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 11

6:50 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Chiefs A

A 7th 3-7-1-0
Tuesday Mar 14

9:30 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Growlers A

A 2nd 6-4-1-0
Saturday Mar 18

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Warriors

A 4th 5-4-2-0
Sunday Mar 26

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Grizzlies

A 6th 5-5-1-0