Capitals

A

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Wilsey
RECORD
3rd 6-5-0-1

2022-23 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Capitals

A 3rd 6-5-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
9

Team America

A 1st 7-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Capitals

A 3rd 6-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Miners

A 6th 5-4-1-1
Monday Nov 14 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Capitals

A 3rd 6-5-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Grizzlies

A 2nd 6-5-1-0
Tuesday Nov 22 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Capitals

A 3rd 6-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs A

A 7th 3-8-1-0
Tuesday Nov 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Capitals

A 3rd 6-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Warriors

A 5th 5-4-2-0
Monday Dec 05 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Capitals

A 3rd 6-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Growlers A

A 4th 6-5-1-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Capitals

A 3rd 6-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Team America

A 1st 7-5-0-0
Friday Dec 30 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Capitals

A 3rd 6-5-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Miners

A 6th 5-4-1-1
Sunday Jan 08 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Capitals

A 3rd 6-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Grizzlies

A 2nd 6-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Capitals

A 3rd 6-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs A

A 7th 3-8-1-0
Thursday Jan 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Capitals

A 3rd 6-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Warriors

A 5th 5-4-2-0
Monday Jan 23 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Capitals

A 3rd 6-5-0-1
10
win loss tie otl
4

Growlers A

A 4th 6-5-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Tuesday Feb 07

9:15 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Team America

A 1st 7-5-0-0
Sunday Feb 19

7:40 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Miners

A 6th 5-4-1-1
Saturday Feb 25

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Grizzlies

A 2nd 6-5-1-0
Thursday Mar 02

7:00 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Chiefs A

A 7th 3-8-1-0
Sunday Mar 05

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Warriors

A 5th 5-4-2-0
Saturday Mar 11

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Growlers A

A 4th 6-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 18

4:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Miners

A 6th 5-4-1-1
Tuesday Mar 21

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Grizzlies

A 2nd 6-5-1-0