Lakers B1

B1

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Bullard
RECORD
10th 3-12-4-1

2018-19 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 10-10-0-0
Monday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Ligers

B1 1st 15-2-3-0
Tuesday Nov 13 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Grizzlies

B1 2nd 13-5-1-1
Saturday Nov 17 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 3

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Spiders B2

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Piranhas

B1 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
Tuesday Dec 11 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
Tuesday Dec 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Barons B2

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
Wednesday Dec 26 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Riddlers

B1 8th 5-13-2-0
Thursday Jan 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 10-10-0-0
Monday Jan 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Ligers

B1 1st 15-2-3-0
Thursday Jan 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Grizzlies

B1 2nd 13-5-1-1
Thursday Jan 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders B2

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Feb 02 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Piranhas

B1 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Feb 24 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B2

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
16
win loss tie otl
6

Riddlers

B1 8th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Mar 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 10-10-0-0
Saturday Mar 16 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Ligers

B1 1st 15-2-3-0