Leafs B3

B3 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
W. Pierce
RECORD
3rd 13-4-2-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 6:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 6th 10-9-1-0
Monday Nov 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 13-6-0-1
Wednesday Dec 08 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 10th 3-16-1-0
Monday Dec 13 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

River Pirates

B3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
Saturday Dec 18 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Monster Squad

B3 West 11th 1-18-1-0
Monday Dec 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
Monday Jan 10 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 6-12-1-1
Tuesday Jan 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 13-7-0-0
Wednesday Jan 26 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Monday Jan 31 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
Sunday Feb 06 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 6th 10-9-1-0
Monday Feb 14 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 13-6-0-1
Sunday Feb 20 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
1

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 10th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Feb 26 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
Saturday Mar 05 - 2:00 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
4

Monster Squad

B3 West 11th 1-18-1-0
Wednesday Mar 09 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
Saturday Mar 19 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 6-12-1-1
Saturday Mar 26 - 5:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 13-7-0-0
Monday Apr 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Landsharks

B3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
Friday Apr 15 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 13-6-0-1
Wednesday Apr 20 - 8:25 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 2nd 14-6-0-0