Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Anderson
RECORD
3rd 12-5-2-1

2018-19 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Nov 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 7th 7-9-3-1
Saturday Nov 17 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Monday Nov 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Moose Black

C3 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Dec 01 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats Black

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 9:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Ak Bars

C3 East 8th 7-11-2-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
Thursday Jan 03 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Jan 13 - 3:15 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 7th 7-9-3-1
Sunday Jan 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Wildcats Black

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Ak Bars

C3 East 8th 7-11-2-0
Saturday Mar 02 - 3:45 PM

Home @ SLP Outdoor

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 10-8-2-0
Friday Mar 08 - 6:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
Wednesday Mar 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Monday Mar 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
1

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 7th 7-9-3-1
Thursday Mar 21 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Moose Black

C3 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Apr 07 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Leafs C1

C3 East 2nd 14-5-0-1
Thursday Apr 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans C2

C3 East 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Apr 13 - 11:45 AM

Away @ BIG 3

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Marauders

C3 East 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Apr 14 - 9:00 AM

Away @ BIG 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Saints C3

C3 East 1st 15-5-0-0
Sunday Apr 14 - 6:00 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans C3

C3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0