Lumberjacks B2

C1 East

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Johnson
RECORD
4th 12-6-0-2

2016-17 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
9
win loss tie otl
5

Mutiny

C1 East 6th 9-6-3-2
Friday Nov 11 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
6

Leafs B3

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Friday Nov 18 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 11th 7-13-0-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
1

Sting

C1 East 5th 9-6-4-1
Monday Dec 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 10th 5-10-3-2
Saturday Dec 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
1

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs B3

C1 East 1st 14-4-2-0
Tuesday Dec 27 - 9:25 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
8
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 13-4-2-1
Saturday Jan 07 - 9:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
6

Avengers

C1 East 9th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Harding

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C1

C1 East 7th 10-8-1-1
Thursday Jan 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
8
win loss tie otl
6

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
Sunday Jan 29 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
9

Mutiny

C1 East 6th 9-6-3-2
Saturday Feb 04 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
9
win loss tie otl
0

Leafs B3

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Minnetonka A

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 11th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
2

Sting

C1 East 5th 9-6-4-1
Sunday Feb 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 10th 5-10-3-2
Thursday Mar 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Mar 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Zephyrs B3

C1 East 1st 14-4-2-0
Saturday Mar 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
8
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 13-4-2-1
Wednesday Mar 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
2

Avengers

C1 East 9th 8-12-0-0
Tuesday Apr 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
0

Zephyrs B3

C1 East 1st 14-4-2-0
Thursday Apr 06 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Blizzard

C1 East 6th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Apr 08 - 8:00 AM

Away @ BIG 3

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 3rd 13-5-2-0