Lumberjacks B2

C2

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Och
RECORD
6th 7-7-6-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C2 12th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 8th 7-8-5-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
Tuesday Nov 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C2 2nd 10-6-3-1
Saturday Dec 01 - 6:30 PM

Home @ West Side

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
Saturday Dec 08 - 7:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Sharks

C2 11th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 6:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 7th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Dec 30 - 8:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Shame On Ice C1

C2 4th 9-8-1-2
Sunday Jan 06 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Roadrunners

C2 3rd 11-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
Monday Jan 21 - 7:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C2

C2 12th 6-13-1-0
Saturday Jan 26 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Dragons

C2 8th 7-8-5-0
Monday Feb 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C1

C2 2nd 10-6-3-1
Sunday Feb 17 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
Saturday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks

C2 11th 7-12-1-0
Wednesday Mar 06 - 7:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

Chaos C2

C2 7th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Mar 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice C1

C2 4th 9-8-1-2