Lumberjacks B2

C2 West

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Och
RECORD
1st 15-3-1-1

2013-14 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
Saturday Nov 02 - 6:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Saints C1

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Monday Nov 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 West 5th 7-11-2-0
Monday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Nov 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
Tuesday Nov 26 - 9:35 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
Thursday Dec 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
0

Saints C1

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Sunday Dec 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 West 5th 7-11-2-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
Tuesday Jan 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
Tuesday Jan 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-9-1-0
Thursday Jan 23 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 West 5th 7-11-2-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
Monday Feb 03 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C1

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
0

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
Sunday Mar 09 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Mar 22 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
Wednesday Mar 26 - 7:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

C2 West 3rd 12-7-1-0
Thursday Mar 27 - 9:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Mar 29 - 9:45 AM

Home @ BIG 3

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C2 West 2nd 16-3-1-0