Maroons White

C3 West

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Byrlev
RECORD
3rd 11-7-2-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons Black

C3 West 6th 8-8-4-0
Friday Nov 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Friday Nov 15 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Blade Runners

C3 West 10th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde C3

C3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
Sunday Dec 01 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Warriors Green

C3 West 7th 6-11-2-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Wingmen

C3 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Diablos

C3 West 8th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Dec 22 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Nighthawks

C3 West 1st 14-2-3-1
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons Black

C3 West 6th 8-8-4-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 7:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Blade Runners

C3 West 10th 6-13-1-0
Saturday Feb 08 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde C3

C3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
Saturday Feb 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Warriors Green

C3 West 7th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Feb 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Wingmen

C3 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Saturday Mar 01 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Diablos

C3 West 8th 7-12-0-1
Saturday Mar 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Tuesday Mar 11 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Nighthawks

C3 West 1st 14-2-3-1
Sunday Mar 16 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons Black

C3 West 6th 8-8-4-0
Saturday Mar 22 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Wednesday Mar 26 - 6:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 West 1st 12-4-4-0
Friday Mar 28 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Wingmen

C3 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Saturday Mar 29 - 8:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Ak Bars

C3 West 4th 11-8-1-0