Mastodons Black

C3 East

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Hohenthaner
RECORD
4th 12-8-0-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mild

C3 East 3rd 11-6-2-1
Saturday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs C1

C3 East 6th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

C3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Harding

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
10

Royals C3

C3 East 5th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Nighthawks Gold

C3 East 8th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 7th 6-11-2-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
Friday Dec 30 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Northern Gators

C3 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Mild

C3 East 3rd 11-6-2-1
Sunday Jan 15 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Leafs C1

C3 East 6th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Anchors

C3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Minnetonka A

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C3

C3 East 5th 12-8-0-0
Monday Feb 06 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Nighthawks Gold

C3 East 8th 6-13-0-1
Saturday Feb 18 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 7th 6-11-2-1
Thursday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Mar 04 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Gators

C3 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Monday Mar 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mild

C3 East 3rd 11-6-2-1
Sunday Mar 12 - 4:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Leafs C1

C3 East 6th 8-12-0-0
Thursday Mar 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors

C3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Saturday Mar 18 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C3

C3 East 5th 12-8-0-0