Mastodons C2

C2 South

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Hohenthaner
RECORD
5th 9-8-2-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
Saturday Nov 13 - 4:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 South 1st 13-5-1-1
Tuesday Nov 16 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Pines C2

C2 South 4th 9-8-3-0
Thursday Dec 02 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C2 South 3rd 9-7-3-1
Saturday Dec 11 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
Saturday Dec 18 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Mosquitos C2

C2 South 7th 5-12-3-0
Saturday Jan 01 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
Tuesday Jan 04 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 South 1st 13-5-1-1
Sunday Jan 09 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Pines C2

C2 South 4th 9-8-3-0
Sunday Jan 23 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C2 South 3rd 9-7-3-1
Sunday Feb 06 - 4:50 PM

Home @ Phalen

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Mosquitos C2

C2 South 7th 5-12-3-0
Friday Feb 18 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
Sunday Feb 20 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 South 1st 13-5-1-1
Saturday Feb 26 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Pines C2

C2 South 4th 9-8-3-0
Monday Mar 07 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
Thursday Mar 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C2 South 3rd 9-7-3-1
Tuesday Mar 15 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
Monday Mar 21 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Mosquitos C2

C2 South 7th 5-12-3-0
Friday Mar 25 - 6:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
Sunday Mar 27 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 South 1st 13-5-1-1
Monday Apr 11 - 8:30 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans C2

C2 South 2nd 13-6-1-0
Thursday Apr 14 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 South 1st 13-5-1-1
Tuesday Apr 19 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 South 1st 15-3-1-1