Mastodons C2

C2 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Hohenthaner
RECORD
9th 2-8-1-1

2022-23 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 2-8-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C2

C2 West 5th 6-5-1-0
Thursday Nov 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 2-8-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 9-3-0-0
Monday Nov 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 2-8-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Maroons White

C2 West 8th 4-8-0-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 5:40 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 2-8-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Wildcats C2

C2 West 6th 6-6-0-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 3:40 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 2-8-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Pirates

C2 West 1st 11-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 2-8-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Moose Black

C2 West 4th 8-3-0-1
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 2-8-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C2

C2 West 2nd 8-2-0-2
Sunday Dec 18 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 2-8-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Pines C2

C2 West 10th 0-12-0-0
Friday Jan 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 2-8-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 7th 5-7-0-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 2-8-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C2

C2 West 5th 6-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 2-8-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 9-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 2-8-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Maroons White

C2 West 8th 4-8-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Jan 28

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Wildcats C2

C2 West 6th 6-6-0-0
Sunday Feb 05

5:30 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Pirates

C2 West 1st 11-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 11

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Moose Black

C2 West 4th 8-3-0-1
Monday Feb 20

8:20 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Spartans C2

C2 West 2nd 8-2-0-2
Sunday Feb 26

5:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Pines C2

C2 West 10th 0-12-0-0
Wednesday Mar 08

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 7th 5-7-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

7:15 PM

Away @

EPCC 2

vs

Norsemen C2

C2 West 5th 6-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 19

8:00 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 9-3-0-0