Mastodons North

C2 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Strittmater
RECORD
10th 5-11-4-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Friday Oct 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
Saturday Nov 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons C2

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
Saturday Nov 10 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos C2

C2 West 11th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Nov 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs C2

C2 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Saturday Nov 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Gators

C2 West 5th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C2

C2 West 9th 7-11-0-2
Sunday Dec 16 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
Sunday Dec 23 - 7:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C2

C2 West 8th 8-9-1-2
Sunday Dec 30 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C2 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Jan 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
Monday Jan 14 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
Tuesday Jan 22 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons C2

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
Friday Feb 01 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Chaos C2

C2 West 11th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs C2

C2 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Feb 17 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Gators

C2 West 5th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Mar 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers C2

C2 West 9th 7-11-0-2
Saturday Mar 09 - 3:45 PM

Away @ SLP Outdoor

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
Thursday Mar 14 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans C2

C2 West 8th 8-9-1-2
Tuesday Mar 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks

C2 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Mar 23 - 6:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1