Mastodons North

C2 East

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Bowes
RECORD
1st 8-2-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Anchors

C2 East 2nd 7-2-3-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
Saturday Jan 23 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
11
win loss tie otl
3

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
Monday Feb 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 2-6-2-1
Saturday Feb 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
Thursday Feb 25 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Anchors

C2 East 2nd 7-2-3-0
Tuesday Mar 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
Saturday Mar 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
Tuesday Mar 23 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mosquitos C2

C2 East 4th 5-4-2-0