Midnight Express

Level 5

2016 Summer League

CAPTAIN
M. Bateman
RECORD
8th 6-5-1-0

2016 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 05 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Midnight Express

Level 5 8th 6-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Heavenly Bodies

Level 5 6th 6-5-1-0
Thursday Jun 09 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Midnight Express

Level 5 8th 6-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
Tuesday Jun 14 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Midnight Express

Level 5 8th 6-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
Sunday Jun 19 - 4:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Midnight Express

Level 5 8th 6-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Bruise Brothers

Level 5 4th 8-4-0-0
Wednesday Jun 22 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Midnight Express

Level 5 8th 6-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Legion of Doom

Level 5 7th 5-4-2-1
Tuesday Jun 28 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Midnight Express

Level 5 8th 6-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Wrecking Crew

Level 5 2nd 7-3-2-0
Tuesday Jul 05 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Midnight Express

Level 5 8th 6-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
Sunday Jul 10 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Minnetonka A

Midnight Express

Level 5 8th 6-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Heavenly Bodies

Level 5 6th 6-5-1-0
Wednesday Jul 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Midnight Express

Level 5 8th 6-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
Tuesday Jul 26 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Midnight Express

Level 5 8th 6-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
Sunday Jul 31 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Midnight Express

Level 5 8th 6-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Super Powers

Level 5 3rd 7-3-1-1
Tuesday Aug 09 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Midnight Express

Level 5 8th 6-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Legion of Doom

Level 5 7th 5-4-2-1
Thursday Aug 18 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Midnight Express

Level 5 8th 6-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Heavenly Bodies

Level 5 6th 6-5-1-0