Moondogs

Level 5

2016 Summer League

CAPTAIN
B. Carroll
RECORD
1st 8-3-1-0

2016 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 05 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Bruise Brothers

Level 5 4th 8-4-0-0
Thursday Jun 09 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Heavenly Bodies

Level 5 7th 6-5-1-0
Tuesday Jun 14 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Legion of Doom

Level 5 8th 5-4-2-1
Sunday Jun 19 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
Thursday Jun 23 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Wrecking Crew

Level 5 2nd 7-3-2-0
Thursday Jun 30 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
Tuesday Jul 05 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Midnight Express

Level 5 6th 6-5-1-0
Sunday Jul 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Minnetonka A

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Bruise Brothers

Level 5 4th 8-4-0-0
Tuesday Jul 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Heavenly Bodies

Level 5 7th 6-5-1-0
Sunday Jul 24 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Legion of Doom

Level 5 8th 5-4-2-1
Monday Aug 01 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
Sunday Aug 07 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Super Powers

Level 5 3rd 7-3-1-1
Wednesday Aug 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Super Powers

Level 5 3rd 7-3-1-1
Tuesday Aug 23 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Heavenly Bodies

Level 5 7th 6-5-1-0
Sunday Aug 28 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Legion of Doom

Level 5 8th 5-4-2-1