Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5

2016 Summer League

CAPTAIN
B. Stach
RECORD
9th 4-8-0-0

2016 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 05 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Wrecking Crew

Level 5 2nd 7-3-2-0
Thursday Jun 09 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Midnight Express

Level 5 6th 6-5-1-0
Tuesday Jun 14 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Heavenly Bodies

Level 5 7th 6-5-1-0
Sunday Jun 19 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
Thursday Jun 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
Tuesday Jun 28 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Bruise Brothers

Level 5 4th 8-4-0-0
Tuesday Jul 05 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Minnetonka A

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Legion of Doom

Level 5 8th 5-4-2-1
Sunday Jul 10 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Wrecking Crew

Level 5 2nd 7-3-2-0
Wednesday Jul 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Midnight Express

Level 5 6th 6-5-1-0
Sunday Jul 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Minnetonka A

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Fabulous Rougeaus

Level 5 5th 7-4-0-1
Monday Aug 01 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
Tuesday Aug 09 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
Sunday Aug 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Minnetonka A

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fabulous Rougeaus

Level 5 5th 7-4-0-1
Wednesday Aug 17 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Bruise Brothers

Level 5 4th 8-4-0-0