Minnesota Mild

C2 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Porter
RECORD
2nd 13-3-1-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Roadrunners

C2 West 10th 6-11-1-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 West 3rd 13-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons Black

C2 West 5th 7-7-2-2
Saturday Nov 23 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 West 6th 8-10-0-1
Saturday Nov 30 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C2

C2 West 9th 6-11-0-1
Saturday Dec 07 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 7th 7-9-2-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
8

Lakers C2

C2 West 4th 11-7-1-0
Tuesday Jan 07 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 11th 0-17-0-1
Wednesday Jan 15 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 West 10th 6-11-1-0
Monday Feb 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 West 3rd 13-5-0-0
Tuesday Feb 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons Black

C2 West 5th 7-7-2-2
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 West 6th 8-10-0-1
Saturday Feb 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Troopers C2

C2 West 9th 6-11-0-1
Tuesday Feb 25 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Northeast

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
7

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 7th 7-9-2-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers C2

C2 West 4th 11-7-1-0
Saturday Sep 26 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Super Rink 6

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons White

C2 West 10th 4-13-2-1
Friday Oct 02 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
0

Mastodons North

C2 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Tuesday Oct 06 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

C2 West 9th 7-10-3-0