Minnesota Pines

D2

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Wingate
RECORD
2nd 14-3-2-1

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Grey Ducks

D2 5th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Nov 04 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Skategoats

D2 8th 5-13-1-1
Saturday Nov 11 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Wood Haulers

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Ice

D2 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Cobras

D2 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
Saturday Dec 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Renegades

D2 6th 6-10-3-1
Sunday Dec 17 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
10
win loss tie otl
0

Hussars

D2 10th 3-16-1-0
Thursday Dec 28 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Kan Jammers C3

D2 7th 6-12-2-0
Monday Jan 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Grey Ducks

D2 5th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Skategoats

D2 8th 5-13-1-1
Sunday Jan 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Wood Haulers

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Jan 27 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Ice

D2 3rd 14-4-2-0
Wednesday Feb 07 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Phalen

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Cobras

D2 4th 12-6-2-0
Saturday Feb 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
Thursday Feb 22 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Renegades

D2 6th 6-10-3-1
Sunday Feb 25 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Hussars

D2 10th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Kan Jammers C3

D2 7th 6-12-2-0
Friday Mar 09 - 8:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Grey Ducks

D2 5th 11-7-2-0
Thursday Mar 15 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Skategoats

D2 8th 5-13-1-1
Thursday Apr 05 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Cobras

D2 4th 12-6-2-0
Friday Apr 06 - 8:00 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Wood Haulers

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Apr 07 - 6:15 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Ice

D2 3rd 14-4-2-0