Moose C2

C2 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Hofer
RECORD
9th 7-10-3-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 28 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
Tuesday Nov 05 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Maroons C2

C2 East 10th 4-13-2-1
Monday Nov 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 14-3-2-1
Wednesday Dec 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Friday Dec 13 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
Friday Dec 20 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C2

C2 East 4th 9-8-3-0
Friday Jan 03 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Jan 11 - 8:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 3

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Marauders

C2 East 11th 5-14-0-0
Saturday Jan 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 3:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
7

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
Wednesday Jan 29 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
10

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 3rd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
10
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons C2

C2 East 10th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Feb 23 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 14-3-2-1
Saturday Feb 29 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Mar 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
Tuesday Mar 10 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Norsemen C2

C2 East 4th 9-8-3-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Friday Sep 25 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Super Rink 4

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons C2

C2 East 10th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Sep 27 - 9:45 AM

Away @ Richfield 2

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons Black

C2 East 5th 7-7-2-2