Lumberjax

B2

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Wells
RECORD
9th 4-13-2-1

2011-12 Winter League Results

Thursday Oct 27 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
10

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-7-1-1
Friday Nov 04 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Leftovers

B2 2nd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
8

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 5:55 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Outlaws B1

B2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
11

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
Saturday Dec 10 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
8

Heat

B2 5th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 6:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
8

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Jan 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
9

Moose B1

B2 8th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
11
win loss tie otl
7

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Jan 21 - 4:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B2 2nd 12-5-3-0
Saturday Jan 28 - 6:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Feb 04 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B1

B2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
Sunday Feb 26 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Heat

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Mar 04 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
Saturday Mar 10 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Moose B1

B2 8th 7-12-1-0
Monday Mar 12 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Mar 18 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B2 2nd 12-5-3-0
Monday Mar 26 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
9

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Mar 31 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B1

B2 3rd 12-6-2-0