Norsemen C1

C2

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Koch
RECORD
9th 7-9-3-1

2012-13 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Dragons

C2 8th 7-8-5-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
10

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C2 2nd 10-6-3-1
Sunday Nov 18 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C2 11th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Dec 01 - 6:30 PM

Away @ West Side

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
14

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 7th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Dec 22 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Shame On Ice C1

C2 4th 9-8-1-2
Saturday Dec 29 - 9:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Roadrunners

C2 3rd 11-8-1-0
Saturday Jan 05 - 4:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
Sunday Jan 13 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Lakers C2

C2 12th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 6:30 PM

Away @ West Side

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Dragons

C2 8th 7-8-5-0
Wednesday Jan 23 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
Friday Feb 01 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C1

C2 2nd 10-6-3-1
Sunday Feb 10 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C2 11th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjacks B2

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
Wednesday Mar 06 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos C2

C2 7th 9-9-1-1
Monday Mar 11 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
6

Shame On Ice C1

C2 4th 9-8-1-2
Wednesday Mar 13 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Roadrunners

C2 3rd 11-8-1-0