Norsemen C1

C2 West

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Sutton
RECORD
6th 6-11-3-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 28 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C1

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Wednesday Oct 30 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
Monday Nov 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
Saturday Nov 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 West 5th 7-11-2-0
Friday Nov 29 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Saints C1

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Thursday Dec 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Saturday Dec 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Dec 21 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
0

Saints C1

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Tuesday Jan 07 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Saturday Jan 18 - 10:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
Sunday Jan 26 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Dragons

C2 West 5th 7-11-2-0
Tuesday Feb 04 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
9

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C1

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Sunday Mar 09 - 6:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
Sunday Mar 16 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Mar 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Dragons

C2 West 5th 7-11-2-0