Northern Horde D1

D1 West

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Zimmerman
RECORD
5th 7-9-3-1

2016-17 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 07 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Nov 13 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
Sunday Nov 27 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Sunday Dec 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 6th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Jan 01 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Jan 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
9

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
Monday Jan 23 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Monday Jan 30 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Friday Feb 10 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 6th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Feb 18 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Monday Feb 20 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Feb 25 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Saturday Mar 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
Wednesday Mar 08 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Sunday Mar 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Thursday Mar 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 6th 5-15-0-0
Wednesday Mar 22 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-7-1-1