Northern Horde D1

D2

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Zimmerman
RECORD
1st 15-3-1-1

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 26 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
Tuesday Nov 04 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Mild

D2 4th 12-5-3-0
Sunday Nov 16 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C3

D2 5th 11-6-3-0
Sunday Nov 23 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 2nd 15-4-1-0
Friday Dec 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Dec 14 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Sota Hill

D2 3rd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Dec 21 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Dec 28 - 8:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

D2 9th 5-13-1-1
Monday Jan 05 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

D2 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Jan 17 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
0

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
Saturday Jan 24 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Mild

D2 4th 12-5-3-0
Saturday Feb 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

D2 5th 11-6-3-0
Friday Feb 13 - 7:35 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Feb 21 - 5:40 PM

Home @ West Side

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

D2 6th 9-9-2-0
Thursday Feb 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Sota Hill

D2 3rd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Mar 01 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 2:50 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
1

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
Friday Mar 20 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

D2 9th 5-13-1-1
Wednesday Mar 25 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mild

D2 4th 12-5-3-0
Wednesday Apr 08 - 8:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Sota Hill

D2 3rd 13-6-0-1
Friday Apr 10 - 8:15 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Apr 11 - 1:20 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Mild

D2 4th 12-5-3-0
Sunday Apr 12 - 3:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Sota Hill

D2 3rd 13-6-0-1